[meteorite-list] [ I.M.C.A. ] Suspect eBay seller?

Robert Woolard meteoritefinder at yahoo.com
Thu May 31 16:29:12 EDT 2007


Mark,

Good thing you put the condition on your email.
That particular eBay seller IS indeed an IMCA member,
and is 100% trustworthy. I will leave it up to him to
make his own reply and list his name and IMCA # if he
wants to do that, but I can assure you he is a very
nice person, and as I mentioned, COMPLETELY honest! If
you want to bid on his items, you will get exactly
what is promised.

Best wishes,
Robert Woolard


--- Mark <mark at annasach.net> wrote:


> Evening list,

>

> There's a character called 'fallingfusion' who has 2

> items listed for

> sale. He/she claims to be an IMCA member, but

> doesn't list a

> membership number:

>

>

http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQsassZfallingfusionQQhtZ-1

>

> If I've made a mistake then let me apologise for

> making an ass of

> myself with my first post :)

>

> The items appear to be genuine, my query is about

> the claimed membership?

>

> Best,

> Mark

>

>

>




__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
http://mail.yahoo.com


More information about the Meteorite-list mailing list