[Slowhand] Steve Winwood With Eric Clapton May 19, 2007 up on ZOMB

Bryan Reid humblephoenix at gmail.com
Sun May 20 15:51:20 EDT 2007


Steve Winwood With Eric Clapton
Countryside Rocks
May 19, 2007

Disc One
102-I'm a Man
103-Higher Love
104-Back in the Highlife
105-Dear Mr Fantasy
106-Why Can't we Live Together

Disc Two
201-EC Intro
202-Take It Easy
203-Presence of the Lord
205-Little Queen Of Spades
206-Can't Find My Way Home
207-Had to Cry Today
208-Gimme Some Lovin'

Webcast - Mono
Audacity>split with CDWav>Flacfrontend level 6

More information about the Slowhand mailing list